Contact us if you have any questions or concerns about the Waikato District Council elections.

Electoral Officer
Dale Ofsoske
Independent Election Services Ltd
Phone: 0800 922 822

Democracy Manager
Brendan Stringer
Phone: 0800 492 452

Ward Map

If you don’t know what ward you live in or how many Councillors you can vote for, find out using our ward map.

Governance structure

Not sure how all the different roles of Council fit together? Find out using our governance structure graphic.

Community boards overview

There are five Community Boards in the Waikato District. Use our Community Board Map to find where these are located.